MountainMan1998

Caution - Don't Delete Your Trade Post By Accident: If you're trying to edit a trade, be extra careful not to click the trash can by accident! I did. Fortunately, I had my comments and data stored in a separate spreadsheet and I was able to repost the trade. When you hover over the trash can, pop up text warns you that it'll permanently delete the trade, but there it doesn't ask for a confirmation before doing so. A confirmation for the delete would be a good feature for the dev team to add.

Received 1 Karma
Join now or log in to leave a comment